Oh no...



This is the mobile version of this Webseite.The HD Version can be found here:

Discover our

world of chocolate

Weibler Confiserie Chocolaterie stands for the finest chocolate creations “made in Germany”, which we have produced at our headquarters in Cremlingen since 1990. The recipe to our success is our pronounced awareness for select ingredients, natural colorants, and creative design. We combine an extraordinary love of product and many years of know-how with modern technology. We place particularly high value on the professional processing of our first-class raw ingredients. This results in unique products that provide sustainably produced quality.

How it all began

Weibler Confiserie Chocolaterie was founded in 1990 at the company headquarters in Cremlingen. The company first produced filled pralines and confectionary items under the leadership of Peter Weibler, the company’s founder.

In 2002, Peter Weibler decided to sell the company to Halloren AG, Germany’s oldest chocolate manufacture in Halle. From then on, Peter’s son Matthias, who had been working for the family business since 1991, took over the management of the company. Since then, the company has experienced consistent growth. The steady growth in sales and the associated production numbers called for an expansion of the production and administrative facilities to 3,500 m² in 2010/2011.

Because of its strategic realignment back to its core brand, Halloren AG decided to sell Weibler. In 2018, the strategic investor United Chocolate Group took over Weibler Confiserie Chocolaterie GmbH & Co. KG.

2011
Development of a 2,000 m² large building consisting of a large warehouse, packaging department including all packaging machines, spacious salesfloor, as well as a new administrative area.
2009
Investment in modern and environmentally friendly air-conditioning technology
2002
s, reliefs, and lollipops) 2002 Age-related withdrawal of Peter and Herta Weibler as well as management takeover by son Matthias Weibler
1995
Expansion of the product portfolio to chocolate specialties (hollow chocolate forms, hollow figures, reliefs, and lollipops)
1990
Groundbreaking of WCC through the founding of company headquarters in Cremlingen. Focus of production at its own production site: confectionary items (truffles, pralines, almond slivers, gift items)

Production and Quallity

Exceptional Quality, Maximum Freshness, and Innovative Products – That’s what Weibler Stands for.

Our confectionary and chocolaterie specialties offer the finest quality “made in Germany”. At every step of our value chain, from the drafting of the design template to production, all the way to shipping and the appropriate packaging, we rely on the highest quality and production standards.

Our products are enchanting both inside and out – a high degree of handcrafted workmanship comes together with exquisite ingredients and the use of the most modern technology. The result is exceptional quality that you can see and taste. To ensure the quality that is characteristic of Weibler, we rely on permanent, consistent investments in our development and products at our Cremlingen site. This way, we can achieve the careful processing of raw ingredients, maximum taste, and innovative product diversity. Come see for yourself and give your taste buds a treat!

We want to constantly provide you with the quality you expect from us. For this reason, our chocolate creations undergo strict controls. As a sign of our adherence to sophisticated quality and production standards, all of our production processes are certified accordingly. Since 2013, we have undergone an annual IFS inspection carried out by TÜV Süd and have continued to receive the IFS certificate “Higher Level”.

Strong Partner

To us, quality and trust are what make up the perfect business partner. We measure success by the satisfaction of our customers, which is why we carefully decide on each individual step in our value chain. This also means selecting partners and suppliers according to the highest criteria and standards. Trust, reliability, and open dialogue with all business partners guarantee a harmonious overall plan that satisfies our customers.

We’re searching for people

with a passion for sweets!

We're not hiring at the moment

Just write

to us

Contact


    Request:

    Access to the B2B-AreaSending a catalogRecall of salesRecall of the customer service

    * Please read and accept our privacy policy.


    * Required Information

    Here’s to find us

    Im Rübenkamp 17
    38162 Cremlingen

    We're here to help

    • 08.00 pm - 06.00 am
    • 08.00 pm 01.00am
    • 08.00 pm - 02.00 am

Ups...



Dies ist die Mobilversion dieser Webseite. Die desktopoptimierte Version finden Sie hier:

Entdecken Sie unsere

Welt der Schokolade

Die Weibler Confiserie Chocolaterie steht für feinste Schokoladenkreationen „made in Germany“, die wir seit 1990 an unserem Firmensitz in Cremlingen fertigen. Das Rezept unseres Erfolgs ist das ausgeprägte Bewusstsein für erlesene Zutaten, natürliche Farbstoffe und kreatives Design. Wir verbinden außergewöhnliche Produktliebe und langjähriges Knowhow mit moderner Technik. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf die schonende Verarbeitung unserer erstklassigen Rohstoffe. Auf diese Weise entstehen einzigartige Produkte, die nachhaltig erzeugte Qualität bieten.

Wie alles begann

Die Confiserie Chocolaterie Weibler wurde im Jahr 1990 am Firmensitz Cremlingen gegründet. Zunächst produzierte das Unternehmen gefüllte Pralinen und Confiserieartikel unter der Leitung von Peter Weibler, dem Firmengründer.

2002 entschließt sich Peter Weibler das Unternehmen an die Halloren AG, Deutschlands ältester Schokoladenmanufaktur in Halle, zu verkaufen. Fortan übernimmt Sohn Matthias Weibler, seit 1991 im Familienbetrieb tätig, die Geschäftsleitung. Seither blickt das Unternehmen auf beständigen Zuwachs zurück. Das stetige Wachstum von Umsatz und den damit verbundenen Produktionszahlen bedingt 2010/2011 einen Ausbau von Produktion und Verwaltung auf 3500 m².

Aufgrund seiner strategischen Neuausrichtung zurück zur Kernmarke entschließt sich die Halloren AG zum Verkauf von Weibler. 2018 übernimmt der strategische Investor United Chocolate Group die Weibler Confiserie Chocolaterie GmbH & Co. KG.

2011
Entstehung eines 2.000 qm großen Neubaus bestehend aus: großem Warenlager, Verpackungsabteilung inklusive sämtlichen Verpackungsanlagen, großräumigem Verkaufsraum sowie neuem Verwaltungsbereich
2009
Investition in moderne sowie umweltfreundliche Klimaanlagen‐Technologie
2002
Altersbedingter Rückzug von Peter und Herta Weibler sowie Übernahme der Geschäftsführung durch Sohn Matthias Weibler
1995
Erweiterung des Produktportfolios um Chocolateriespezialitäten (Schokoladen‐Hohlkörper, Hohlfiguren, Reliefs und Lollies)
1990
Grundsteinlegung von CCW durch Gründung des Firmensitzes in Cremlingen. Fokus der Herstellung in der eigenen Produktionsstätte: Confiserieartikel (Trüffel, Pralinen, Mandelsplitter, Geschenkartikel).

Produktion & Qualität

Herausragende Qualität, maximale Frische und innovative Produkte – dafür steht Weibler.

Unsere Confiserie- und Chocolateriespezialitäten bieten feinste Qualität „made in Germany“. Bei jedem Schritt unserer Wertschöpfungskette, vom Entwurf der Gestaltungsvorlagen über die Produktion bis hin zur versand- und verkaufsgerechten Verpackung, setzen wir auf höchste Qualitäts- und Produktionsstandards.

Unsere Produkte verzaubern von innen sowie von außen – hohe handwerkliche Verarbeitungsqualität trifft auf auserlesene Zutaten und die Anwendung modernster Technologien. Das Ergebnis: Herausragende Qualität, die man sieht und schmeckt. Um die für Weibler charakteristische Qualität zu garantieren, setzen wir auf dauerhafte, konstante Investitionen in unsere Entwicklung und Produktion am Standort Cremlingen. Dadurch erzielen wir eine schonende Verarbeitung der Rohstoffe, maximalen Geschmack und innovative Produktvielfalt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und verwöhnen Sie Ihre Sinne!

Wir wollen Ihnen stets die Qualität zukommen lassen, die Sie von uns gewohnt sind. Aus diesem Grund unterziehen sich unsere Schokoladenkreationen laufend strengen Kontrollen. Als Zeichen der Einhaltung gehobener Qualitäts‐ und Produktionsstandards sind unsere Produkte entsprechend zertifiziert. Seit 2013 werden wir jährlich einer IFS Prüfung durch den TÜV Süd unterzogen und haben dabei wiederholt das IFS Zertifikat „Higher Level“ erhalten.

Starker Partner

Qualität und Vertrauen machen für uns den perfekten Geschäftspartner aus. Wir messen Erfolg an der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Deshalb entscheiden wir mit Bedacht über jeden einzelnen Schritt in unserer Wertschöpfungskette. Dies beinhaltet auch, Partner und Lieferanten nach höchsten Kriterien und Maßstäben auszuwählen. Vertrauen, Verlässlichkeit und der offene Dialog mit allen Geschäftspartnern garantieren ein stimmiges Gesamtkonzept, das unsere Kunden zufriedenstellt.

Wir suchen Menschen mit

süßer Passion!

Stellenanzeigen


Sie sind auf den Geschmack gekommen und bereit für eine neue berufliche Herausforderung? Wir suchen:

-Mitarbeiter/in Vertriebsinnendienst(m/w/d)
-Mitarbeiter/in im Verkauf für Samstags (m/w/d)
-Reinigungskraft (m/w/d)
- Verkaufskraft in Vollzeit (m/w/d)
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung unter bewerbung@confiserie-weibler.de

Schreiben Sie uns doch

einfach

Kontakt


    Sie wünschen:

    Zugang zum B2B-BereichZusendung des KatalogesRückruf vom VertriebRückruf vom Kundenservice

    * Bitte lesen und akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.


    * erforderliche Angaben

    So finden Sie uns

    Im Rübenkamp 17
    38162 Cremlingen

    Wir sind für Sie da

    • 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
    • 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
    • 8.00 - 14.00 Uhr